Name	Board name	End date	Category
Mr. Danny Searcy	Broad River Water Authority	30-Jun-25	
Mr. Willard Whitson	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	
Mr. Don Cason	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	
Mrs. Alice Bradley	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	
Nick Bell	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	
Mr. James Edwards	Home & Community Care Block Grant Comm.	30-Jun-25	
Mrs. Amy Jenkins	Isothermal Community College Board of Trustees	30-Jun-25	
Mr. Eddie Holland	Isothermal Community College Board of Trustees	30-Jun-25	
Ms. Hazel Haynes	Jury Commission	30-Jun-25	
Ms. Judith Toney	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	County Commissioner Appointee
Ms. Renee Smart	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	Health Director Designee
Ms. Suzanne Porter	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	United Way or other Non-Pofit Representative
Ms. Sarah Horne	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	Substance Abuse Professional
Dr. Paul Holden	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	Director AMH/DD/SA or Designee
Ms. Gail Hamby	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	Chief District Court Judge or Designee
Ms. Amy Galla	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	Representative Families of At-Risk Juveniles
Ms. Debra Conner	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	County Manager Designee
Mrs. Cindy Cobb	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	Member of Business Community
Mr. Ted Bell	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	District Attorney's Office Representative
Mr. Thomas Bejma	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25	County Commissioner Appointee
Mr. Cody Ezell	Library Board of Trustees	30-Jun-25	District 3
Mr. Phil Rogers	Planning Commission	30-Jun-25	District 2 - At Large
Ms. Birgit Dilgert	Planning Commission	30-Jun-25	District 1
Mr. Thomas Bejma	Planning Commission	30-Jun-25	District 1 - At Large
Mr. Bryan King	Rutherford County Economic Development Association	30-Jun-25	County Commissioner Chairman or Designee
Mr. Terry Hines	Rutherford County Economic Development Association	30-Jun-25	
Mr. Steve Garrison	Rutherford County Economic Development Association	30-Jun-25	
John Willard Whitson	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25	Travel and Tourism Promotion
Janet Mason	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25	Travel and Tourism Promotion
Scott Martin	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25	Occupancy Tax Collector
Mia Chapman	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25	Travel and Tourism Promotion
Mr. Alan Toney II	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25	Government or Government Affiliate
Mr. Clark Poole	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25	Business/ Government or Government Affiliate

Ms. Diane Dickerson	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Government or Government Affiliate
Mr. Cedric Banks	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Transit User, Private Citizen
Ms. Tammy Aldridge	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Human Service or Non-Profit Agency
Mr. Vince Reese	Workforce Development Board	30-Jun-25 Private Sector Small Business