Name	Board name	End date Category	Willing to Serve	
Mr. Danny Searcy	Broad River Water Authority	30-Jun-25	Yes	
Mr. Willard Whitson	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	Yes	
Mr. Don Cason	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	Yes	
Mrs. Alice Bradley	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	No	
Nick Bell	Historic Preservation Commission	30-Jun-25	Yes	
Mr. James Edwards	Home & Community Care Block Grant Comm.	30-Jun-25	Yes	
Ms. Hazel Haynes	Jury Commission	30-Jun-25	Yes	
Ms. Judith Toney	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 County Commissioner Appointee	Yes	
Ms. Renee Smart	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 Health Director Designee	Yes	
Ms. Suzanne Porter	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 United Way or other Non-Pofit Representative	Yes	
Ms. Sarah Horne	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 Substance Abuse Professional	Yes	
Dr. Paul Holden	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 Director AMH/DD/SA or Designee	Yes	
Ms. Gail Hamby	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 Chief District Court Judge or Designee	Yes	
Ms. Amy Galla	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 Representative Families of At-Risk Juveniles	No	
Ms. Debra Conner	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 County Manager Designee	Yes	
Mrs. Cindy Cobb	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 Member of Business Community	Yes	
Mr. Ted Bell	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 District Attorney's Office Representative	Yes	
Mr. Thomas Bejma	Juvenile Crime Prevention Council	30-Jun-25 County Commissioner Appointee	No	
Mr. Cody Ezell	Library Board of Trustees	30-Jun-25 District 3	No	
Mr. Phil Rogers	Planning Commission	30-Jun-25 District 2 - At Large	Yes	
Ms. Birgit Dilgert	Planning Commission	30-Jun-25 District 1	Yes	
Mr. Thomas Bejma	Planning Commission	30-Jun-25 District 1 - At Large	Yes	
Mr. Bryan King	Rutherford County Economic Development Association	30-Jun-25 County Commissioner Chairman or Designee	Yes	
Mr. Terry Hines	Rutherford County Economic Development Association	30-Jun-25	No	
Mr. Steve Garrison	Rutherford County Economic Development Association	30-Jun-25	Yes	
John Willard Whitson	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25 Travel and Tourism Promotion	Yes	
Janet Mason	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25 Travel and Tourism Promotion	Terms Expi Replace w	ith Amy Bridges
Scott Martin	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25 Occupancy Tax Collector	Yes	
Mia Chapman	Tourism Development Authority	30-Jun-25 Travel and Tourism Promotion	No Replace w	ith Richard Lundy
Mr. Alan Toney II	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Government or Government Affiliate	No Replace w	ith Magnolia Long
Mr. Clark Poole	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Business/ Government or Government Affiliate	Yes	
Ms. Diane Dickerson	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Government or Government Affiliate	Yes	
Mr. Cedric Banks	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Transit User, Private Citizen	No Replace w	ith Sam Lovelace
Ms. Tammy Aldridge	Transit Advisory Board	30-Jun-25 Human Service or Non-Profit Agency	Yes	
Mr. Vince Reese	Workforce Development Board	30-Jun-25 Private Sector Small Business	No	